Ditt ord är min lag, Amanda.



Chacha Amanda! Självklart gör jag detta, även fast jag la ut "dagens låt" senast igår. Men det är baraaa för att du är döpt till det grymma namnet Amanda ;) Den här låten är riktigt go och videon också. Hoppas du gillar den också. Puss tillbaka!


Tim Berg - Seek bromance (director's cut)


I’ve been watching you
You’ve been hurting too
You give all your love
nothing left to show.
I have been there too
alone in my despair
Watching life go by,
no one whom to share
Boy you got it bad
but I got something good
I will treat you good
in every way yeah
You will never feel alone
my touch is such a rush
It over-flows..

I will give to you the love you seek and more
So what are you waiting for?
I will give to you the love you seek and more

Come on I’m waiting for you
I will give to you
The love you seek Come on
I will give to you
I’m waiting for you

(Jag vet att det var en helt cp lyrics, men det var allt jag hittade? Konstigt..)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
AMANDA
RSS 2.0