Hi there far, far away, you German girl!


Answer: Hi sweetheart! I got to, of course, start to answer you with a big thank you! Hihi, you made me very happy with your comment :D

But now, only for you, I've added "Google Translate" to my blog here. It's placed under my profile picture you see on the side. I know it's not the best translater in the world, haha, but it works and I hope it will work good enough for you, so you understand at least a little bit of what i write!

By the way! I've been to Germany. I just wanted to write that. Feels like everyone who not is Swedish thinks that we Swedish are retarded and don't know anything about the world.. Haha. Ok, I don't know that much about Germany, but anyway.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

wow, really thanks, now can read your sweet texts (:

by the way, how old are you?

2011-06-18 @ 12:20:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
AMANDA
RSS 2.0